Reviews

Law Office of Eugene Lee review summary

5  33
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.8

39 Reviews

5on Lawyers.com,Nov 30, 2018

Anonymous

Made the whole experience easy and understanding.


5on Lawyers.com,Nov 27, 2018

Anonymous

Eugene really knows what heโ€™s doing!! Made the whole process as easy as possible. Very informative!!! Highly recommended!!! Thank You Eugene!!! Your hard work is highly appreciated!!! ๐Ÿ™


5on Google,Nov 03, 2018

Stoney

Very helpful, communication is top notch and he genuinely worked very hard on my behalf. He explained everything to me very clearly and concisely that I always knew what was going on every step of the way. He negotiated a deal with my previous employer and I feel like we came out with the win. I appreciate Mr. Lee and would not hesitate to recommend him.


5on Avvo,Nov 03, 2018

Steven-Ray

Mr. Lee was very helpful on my behalf, he always kept everything crystal clear and explained things thoroughly for me so I 100% understood every update he had for me. I followed his basic instructions and he did everything else for me. He handled all the technical jargon with my old employer and he negotiated a very fair deal. I'm happy with my experience with Mr. Eugene David Lee, his communication is very top notch and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a labor laws lawyer.


5on Lawyers.com,Nov 03, 2018

Anonymous

He worked very hard for me. Communication was top notch and I genuinely felt like he had my best interest in mind every step of the way.


5on Avvo,Nov 02, 2018

anonymous

I had a claim for wages and Eugene represented me. He came highly recommended and had the experience helping other dental employees. He had 100% of my interest in mind. Was easy to communicate with and got the job done to my satisfaction. I was so glad that he took my case. If you have a wage claim Lee is the definitely who you want.


5on Lawyers.com,Nov 02, 2018

Anonymous

I had a claim for wages and Eugene represented me. He came highly recommended and had the experience helping other dental employees. He had 100% of my interest in mind. Was easy to communicate with and got the job done to my satisfaction. I was so glad that he took my case. If you have a wage claim Lee is the definitely who you want.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2018

Susan

I was very pleased with their service. Very easy process and fairly easy to get a response when I had a question. Got exactly what we set out to get.


5on Avvo,Oct 12, 2018

anonymous

Eugene was a very kind , compassions and carried g person he stood up for me when I felt no one else would . Thank you Sir for doing all you could to resolve my issue


5on Google,Oct 11, 2018

Ronnie

I had a great experience, using the Law Office of Eugene Lee. I called initially just to ask questions about the labor laws. His Office said I had a case, after hearing my statements. And when Eugene, came in, He made my process easy to understand and streamlined the process. To help me get what I was owed. Im really greatful for his help. I highly recommend Him, to anyone, who has been taken advantage of by an employer.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2018

Lynne

Eugene Lee was exactly what I needed in a attorney. All I did was make a call, sent the necessary information and be took care of the rest. Other attorneys wouldn't touch my case but Mr Lee did and won! I can't thank him enough.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2018

Moises

Very professional, the process was explained to me in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. I was lucky enough to work with Eugene directly and am very satisfied with the way my car was resolved.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2018

Luckee

Mr. Lee is amazing he came in making me feel comfortable and confident in winning my case. We spoke and he reassured me that my case was a good case. I would defiantly recommend the service he provides. Fast efficient & good knowledge on my case thank you Mr. Lee for all of your help.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2018

Darcy

They helped me so much. I highly recommend this firm. Mr. Lee was professional and expedient in handling my case .I never would've gotten the results I did without them


4on Facebook,Dec 15, 2017

Devon

So I'm a truck driver, I was told today, that I don't clock in and start getting paid until I get to my truck. I go to office and wait in office for 30 mins to get keys I don't get paid for it? That can't be legal right??


5on Google,Sep 24, 2017

Mackenzie

Mr. Lee is a great lawyer. I highly recommend :)


5on Avvo,May 21, 2016

Manuel

I want to thank Eugene and his team. They were prepared, knowledgable and got me a great result at trial. If you want excellent legal advice, Eugene is the lawyer to go to.


5on Lawyers.com,Apr 27, 2016

Anonymous

Eugene won both my cases against former employers. He's very professional and knowledgeable. He was very punctual. He was more prepared than opposing counsel. He excelled in litigation and is very educated.